Melissa Deogracias
Melissa Deogracias
09:46 30 Oct 19
I had smart Lipo 3 years ago and my results are amazing. Dr pisarski is a state if the art pro. The best to say the least. The staff are very friendly and treat you like family. I would recommend Dr. P to anyone.read more
David Moran
David Moran
14:00 09 May 19
I had two procedures done last December. I had a brachioplasty & gynecomastiaplasty, Dr Pisarski was fantastic, the surgery went as planned. No complication in surgery. My after care was great. The office staff was super. I really felt like I was his only patient. I had post op issues as is expected, Dr Pisarski and his staff was great. They got me in and took care of me and I always felt I was in good hands. I also saved almost $3,000 doing my surgery in Lake Jackson as opposed to the plastic surgery practices I was considering in Houston. Well worth the short drive. Thank you Dr Pisarski for the wonderful care.read more
David Rafalski
David Rafalski
22:58 06 Jun 18
Ageing may be inevitable, but I feel Dr. Pisarski continues to slow mine. He and his staff always make you feel comfortable and informed. I highly recommend him for any procedure you might be considering! Posted by LeAnn Rafalskiread more
Cindy T
Cindy T
06:25 30 May 18
Dr Pisarski is truly a state of the art professional surgeon. I was and still very much satisfied with everything I wanted him to address. I would not have had him do it any other way and downtime and pain very minimal. He has the procedures down and in total control of what works and results are phenomenal!! He explains everything and makes you feel at total ease and comfort to ask questions and before during and after the procedure. All of his staff are super professional and make it a point to make you feel very at home. They call and check on you even after you’ve left the office to make sure you are okay.. Everyone goes above and beyond. I will never want to look elsewhere for any other surgeon. Thank you....he is right here in our own backyard. The best is here in Lake Jackson Texas! As soon as I am able to work it in, I plan to have many more things addressed and taken care of by Dr. Pisarsk and his wonderful staff!read more
Tessa Chestnut
Tessa Chestnut
20:09 05 Jan 18
Dr. Pisarski and his staff are absolutely amazing. They explain everything to you perfectly from beginning to the end of procedure. I will definitely recommend Dr.Pisarski to everyone. I will return in future.read more
Rebecca Baker
Rebecca Baker
17:52 20 Oct 17
I recently had a procedure done at this location and i couldn't be more pleased with the results. The staff here is amazing, from the receptionist all the way to the Doctor everyone is friendly and takes care of you like a family member. I will be referring all of my friends and family here and be proud to do it knowing the results for each and every person will be fantastic.read more
Next Reviews
Peggy Atkins
Peggy Atkins
2019-09-13T13:20:08+0000
Very professional. I have had a procedure with them and they are the best. I don't feel like a patient I feel like family now.read more
George Bennett
George Bennett
2019-02-26T19:40:35+0000
Did eye lid surgery great job 👍👍👍
Melissa Billiot
Melissa Billiot
2018-10-04T07:41:27+0000
It will be two years January 4th 2019 Dr. P did my smart Lipo and it was the best decision I've ever made. His staff are so friendly and sweet. My results are amazing. Thanks Dr. pisarski. My before and after picturesread more
Brittany Godwin Rosenbohm
Brittany Godwin Rosenbohm
2018-09-30T14:28:11+0000
Kellee Quick Platt
Kellee Quick Platt
2018-07-07T14:24:45+0000
Love Dr P and all his staff!
Cyndie Courtney Lanier
Cyndie Courtney Lanier
2018-05-23T11:42:55+0000
Had a breast reduction in April....loving my results!
Shar Bailey
Shar Bailey
2018-04-06T00:01:51+0000
I won the February contest and was a little hesitant about the lip filler. But everyone there was so reassuring and Dr Pisarski was awesome. I LOVE the new look. Thank you!!!read more
Kimberly Oxley Stavena
Kimberly Oxley Stavena
2018-03-22T22:38:35+0000
Peyton Jennifer Brannan
Peyton Jennifer Brannan
2018-01-07T18:17:15+0000
Jamie Bayless
Jamie Bayless
2017-10-25T03:42:33+0000
I had my Mommy Makeover about 2 months ago and Dr P and Staff are amazing. I had very little pain and bounced back in no time. Can't wait for my before and after shots �read more
Jessica Bowling
Jessica Bowling
2017-10-15T04:07:16+0000
I had a tummy tuck and Brest lift with implants may of this year and arm lift August of this year. I love my results. Dr Pisarski and his stuff are amazing. I would highly recommend them.read more
Nicole Surprenant
Nicole Surprenant
2017-10-13T20:26:33+0000
Had a consultation today and everyone was very professional, warm, and kind. The atmosphere matched it perfectly. I've had a consultation for the same issue at a different place and I didn't realize it could be this nice. Everyone is very helpful and sincere. I left today with a wonderful feeling about my case. Thank you.read more
Sandy Smith
Sandy Smith
2017-09-23T15:58:06+0000
Wonderful job and wonderful office and staff. They are so caring and nice. Love it there.
Andrea Villarreal McNutt
Andrea Villarreal McNutt
2017-09-23T06:03:46+0000
Personally I would not recommend this doctor. $11,000 later and he did a not so good job�
Bridget Christensen-West
Bridget Christensen-West
2017-09-20T02:14:47+0000
Clarissa Jameice
Clarissa Jameice
2017-03-08T21:26:31+0000
Very pleased with the overall experience from beginning to the end!
K Moore Wiem
K Moore Wiem
2017-01-18T04:31:40+0000
Randal Clayton Hedges
Randal Clayton Hedges
2017-01-14T02:59:02+0000
Natalie N Gill
Natalie N Gill
2016-12-13T14:44:14+0000
Christi Cheri
Christi Cheri
2016-12-04T15:28:02+0000
Denell Riggin McClure
Denell Riggin McClure
2016-12-04T14:56:05+0000
Stephanie Freeman
Stephanie Freeman
2016-12-04T14:09:51+0000
Amanda Howard-Buchanek
Amanda Howard-Buchanek
2016-12-04T07:16:16+0000
I had my surgery in 2004 and they still look great..This Dr..and his staff are just amazing and stay with you through out it all, I can't say enough except thank you.There is no reason to drive to Houston when u hv such a talented Dr. Here right at home.read more
Denise Osborn
Denise Osborn
2016-11-10T02:10:47+0000
Very caring doctor and staff. I had surgery years ago. Great results and would recommend this office to all
Julie Eberhardt Hansen
Julie Eberhardt Hansen
2016-06-09T04:08:46+0000
Dr. Pisarski did my abdominoplasty a month ago. I'm still swollen but I am already loving the results. He did a great job and his staff is incredible. I would recommend him in an instant.read more
Nichole Van Riper
Nichole Van Riper
2016-06-03T19:37:20+0000
At the end of this month, it will be the one year anniversary of my breast reduction surgery. This surgery was life-changing, and I am so grateful for the wonderful job Dr. Pisarski did. I not only feel better, but I am also SO pleased with how I look. Dr. Pisarski is a talented professional who offered outstanding medical care and awesome aesthetics, while also having a very pleasant bedside manner. His knowledgeable nursing staff was very patient with my many questions, and any time I had a concern during my healing process, I was seen immediately. His office staff was extremely friendly and efficiently handled all the paperwork, leaving me only to focus on my own healing. Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Pisarski to anyone who is seeking this procedure.read more
Amanda B Hargett
Amanda B Hargett
2015-11-02T05:08:29+0000
Tairynn Michele
Tairynn Michele
2015-10-12T14:15:37+0000
Dr. Pisarski && his staff are amazing. I highly recommend him! My surgery was in February and now just 8 months later, my scar has faded quite a bit. Very helpful, he even called to check on me the night of my surgery!read more
Kayla Schwarze
Kayla Schwarze
2015-09-08T17:15:39+0000
I just went in for my appointment and it was awesome. The staff is so sweet and very informative. Thanks guys!!!(:
Kimberly Lewis Hartmann
Kimberly Lewis Hartmann
2015-09-02T01:52:21+0000
Ashleigh Turczyn
Ashleigh Turczyn
2015-07-09T17:40:32+0000
Vicki Wakefield
Vicki Wakefield
2015-06-25T20:55:40+0000
Dr. Pisarski and his staff are truly the best in the business!! They have a way of making you part of their family! Always nice, kind, concered, and professional! I would never go to anyone else!read more
Charyl Sinner
Charyl Sinner
2015-05-27T23:08:11+0000
Rochelle Murray
Rochelle Murray
2015-01-21T22:10:49+0000
The staff is like family they do care about u when u come in and after u leave .. We should b honored to have such a great doctor and staff in Lake Jackson ..read more
Angela Griffith Collier
Angela Griffith Collier
2014-12-10T22:00:38+0000
Super friendly and very informative. Definitely will be going back. Big Thank You !!!!
Kristy Lyons Doughty
Kristy Lyons Doughty
2014-10-10T01:12:18+0000
Barbara Karcher Szucs
Barbara Karcher Szucs
2014-10-08T17:46:48+0000
Friendly, good service, glad they are in Lake Jackson.
Katrina Dawson
Katrina Dawson
2014-07-12T20:38:48+0000
He's awesome. Love there staff. I give a 20 star rating...
Angel Best
Angel Best
2014-07-10T00:07:56+0000
Tori Faryna
Tori Faryna
2014-06-23T01:52:39+0000
GREAT office. Dr. Pisarkski is the best and the staff is super friendly!
Patty Romero
Patty Romero
2014-02-04T01:06:49+0000
I love it
Jamie A Walters
Jamie A Walters
2014-01-11T02:24:16+0000
Ashley Stevens
Ashley Stevens
2013-12-27T14:29:37+0000
Debra Barrera
Debra Barrera
2013-12-26T19:29:14+0000
Memorie McLaren
Memorie McLaren
2013-12-20T01:14:21+0000
Excellent Dr. and staff!!!
Estelle Todd
Estelle Todd
2013-12-19T02:49:01+0000
Jeanie Finklea Russell
Jeanie Finklea Russell
2013-11-07T16:40:17+0000
Ashley Freeman
Ashley Freeman
2013-11-07T15:50:55+0000
Jeannie Gilliam Stavinoha Brown
Jeannie Gilliam Stavinoha Brown
2013-10-15T03:03:53+0000
Thomas Aletter
Thomas Aletter
2013-10-06T16:02:14+0000
Sandi Sorters Cowan
Sandi Sorters Cowan
2013-10-05T04:35:29+0000
Linda Morris
Linda Morris
2013-10-04T22:53:33+0000
Brenda Smith
Brenda Smith
2013-10-04T18:33:35+0000
Jana Rena Price
Jana Rena Price
2013-10-04T17:01:25+0000
Tiffany Cloudt
Tiffany Cloudt
2013-10-04T03:49:52+0000
Nick Pisarski
Nick Pisarski
2013-10-04T02:56:07+0000
Next Reviews